

since May 2015.



Shri Hemant Soren Chief Minister

Hemant Soren (born 10 August 1975) is an Indian politician from Jharkhand, who has taken oath as a Chief Minister of Jharkhand on 29 December 2019.



Shri Sukhdeo Singh Chief Secretary

Sukhdeo Singh a 1987-batch IAS officer has been appointed as the chief secretary of Jharkhand.

CITIZEN CORNER	EMPLOYEE CORNER CAREER	RESULTS
TENDERS	NOTIFICATIONS IPRD NOTIFICATIONS	POLICIES
STATE ACTS	CENTRAL ACTS NEWS & UPDATES	DOWNLOADS
STATE EXTERNAL LINKS G2G SERVICES CITIZEN CENTRIC SERVICES		

### SERVICES

- IharSewa
- e-Nibandhan
- Iharkhand VAT (Non-GST)
- DigiLocker
- Aahar Jharkhand
- Passport
- Iharbhoomi
- le-Kalyan

## **USEFUL LINKS**

Iharkhand High Court

- Single Window System
- AEBAS
- Iharkhand Police
- Iharkhand Public Service Commission
- GST
- Directorate General of Goods and Services Tax Intelligence (DGGI)

### WEATHER

#### RANCHI WEATHER

### **TERMS & POLICIES**

- Cr Terms of Use
- C Policies & Disclaimer
- Copyright Policy
- Privacy Policy

### **EMERGENCY CONTACTS**

- Selice : 100
- **S** Fire : 102
- Ambulance : 108
- Slood Bank : 1910
- 📞 Jan Samvad : 181

# INFORMATION

🖒 FAQs

🖒 Site Map

Byperlink Policy

All Rights Reserved by Government of Jharkhand, India. GIGW Compliance Last Updated on 09 August 2020

Developed & Maintained by Marin In house Team

Version 4.0